Mark your calendars:

HOPE Meetings occur on the 1st Wednesday of every month.

End of the semester POTLUCK:

November 30th, 2011
8:00 PM in IWC 143

See e-mail for sign up


2011-2012 Executive Board:

Lisa Gerleve, President

Andrew Mau, Vice-President

Frances Julison, Secretary

Tucker Blegen , Treasurer

Riley Swier, ASO representative
Blair Rummel, Conference Coordinator